Our Staff


Buddy Champion
Email Buddy
Twitter: @BuddyChampion
Lance Pate
Executive Pastor
Email Lance
Twitter: @LancePate
Clayton Speed
Associate Pastor
Email Clayton
Allison Stanley
Executive Assistant
Email Allison
Jennifer Bender
Email Jennifer

Financial Staff

Kelsey Tucker
Financial Assistant
Email Kelsey


Roger Crew
Minister of Education
Email Roger
Debbie Arrington
Education Assistant
Email Debbie
Connie Horsley
Email Connie


Joe Estes
Minister of Music
and Worship
Email Joe
Joey Harbison
Orchestra Director
Email Joey
Holly Smith
Music Ministry Assistant
Email Holly
Sherri Easdon
Children’s Choir
Email Sherri
Gayle Glenn


Chris Chambers
Minister of Missions
Email Chris
Jamie Chappell
Missions Assistant
Email Jamie


Ann McMillan
Director of Preschool
Email Ann
Amy Lachina
WEE Center Director
Email Amy
Abby Wingard
WEE Center
Assistant Director
Email Abby
Karla Hinkle
Extended Care/
Childcare Coordinator
Email Karla

Children & Family

Matt Galloway
Children’s Minister
Email Matt
Whitney Webb
Children’s Assistant
Email Whitney


Tyler Core
Minister to Students
Email Tyler
Jeff Gardner
Minister to College/
Young Adults
Email Jeff
Kasey Summers
Discipleship Coordinator
Email Kasey
Kelsey Walk
Student Assistant
Email Kelsey

Senior Adults

Bobby Erwin
Minister to Senior Adults
Email Bobby
Jamie Chappell
Senior Adult Assistant
Email Jamie

Events, Recreation & Campus Planning

Sherrie Forehand
Event Coordinator
Email Sherrie
Matt Dickey
Director of Sports
& Wellness
Email Matt
Kathy Bowman
Event & Recreation Asst.
Email Kathy

Media & Communication

Chad Summers
Director of Media
Email Chad
Stephanie Entrup
Media Assistant
Email Stephanie
David Youngstrom
Media Associate
Email David


Mike Stewart
Building Superintendent
Email Mike
Horace Myers
Facilities Staff

Andrew Gitunda

Joyce Gitunda
Facilities Staff

Ben Russell
Facilities Staff

Lynn Wright
Facilities Staff
Pam Hasty
Facilities Staff
Ella Bester
Sharon Isom Georgia Harvey
Food Service Director
Email Georgia